Boom Boom Kid - Okey Dokey[Picture Disc]

Boom Boom Kid - Okey Dokey

Boom Boom Kid - Okey Dokey[Picture Disc]

Quantity :
Label ! a N G R r !
Year 2001
Format Picture Disc LP 12" / 30cm


LP 12" (picture disc) 180gr. VINYL 33rpm
Only 1000 copies edited in 2002 by austrian label SACRO EGOÏSMO to support their first european tour.

For more infos =
# To receive the DIGITAL FILES with your order, please write to


"Carlos Rodrigez aka Nekro's solo project begins musically with the latest FUN PEOPLE album «Angustia, no, no» (2000), more precisely with the single 7" by BOOM BOOM KID «Abrazame / I Do» (2001). Subsequently, he published this debut album «Okey Dokey»... This unique vinyl version is a kind of compilation between a selection of this album (longer published on CD) and 2 singles and other alternative versions. Musically, BBK strolls us around 70 years of «Rock» going from a surf lover to melodic hardcore, from a punk crooner to rockabilly noise, yay!" (MadameMacario)



Face A
01 Okey Dokey
02 Let Me Go
03 Donde
04 Kitty
05 Julio
06 Medicina (Musica Es)
07 I Do
08 Pei Pa Koa
09 Abrazame
Face B
10 Strong
11 La Vida Esta Bien Sino Te Rindes
12 Ticky Tak Fire
13 Blue
14 Razones
15 I Don't Mind
16 Brick By Brick
17 20 Anos
18 Kitty (Alternative version)


En écoute